What treats

I went into Savers today and oh my goodness they had some goodies!

Original Source goodies! I only bought the body butter but that is oh so delicious I need to buy more! There was body lotions and body oil as well, yummy!

I bought the Original Source vanilla and sweet almond oil body butter. Of course Original Source is all vegan and full of natural oils leaving you so soft and smelling so good!



The body butter is thick and creamy, you can feel the moisture sinking in. I can honestly say my legs feel so soft and so touchable.


I also found Inecto coconut shampoo and conditioner.

I have used this before, and it makes your hair feel and smell like a dream. Really worth a purchase especially from Savers where they are being sold at bargain prices.

Look vegan friendly! That’s what we like to see, no animals harmed in the making of your lovely sniffable locks.

Leave a Reply

